Staff Contact Details

General Manager – Gareth Owen.

Email: gareth.owen@denbighshire.gov.uk

Operations Manager/Deputy Manager – Val Simmons.

Email: val.simmons@denbighshire.gov.uk

County Events Manager – Sian Davies.

Email: sian.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk

Marketing Officer – Sian Williams.

Email: sian.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk

Theatre Secretary – Sue Jones.

Email: theatre.secretary@denbighshire.gov.uk

Box Office Manager – Tina Evans.

Email: tina.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk

Technical Manager – Andy Hughes.

Email: andy.hughes@denbighshire.gov.uk

Stage Manager – Graham Prime-Shingler.

Email: graham.shingler@denbighshire.gov.uk

Chief LX – Leon Lloyd.

Email: leon.lloyd@denbighshire.gov.uk

General Enquiries.

Email: rhyl.pavilion@denbighshire.gov.uk

Translate Website
Announcements
  • KEEPING IT LOCAL - Performances from the 31st March 2015 - With little of the ticket price going to the venue, fees have become an industry standard and a necessity for arts and entertainment venues like the Pavilion. All shows after the 31st March 2015 include a £1 per ticket fee which ensures that we […]


View Shows by Genre