Staff Contact Details

General Manager – Gareth Owen.

Email: gareth.owen@denbighshire.gov.uk

Operations Manager/Deputy Manager – Val Simmons.

Email: val.simmons@denbighshire.gov.uk

County Events Manager – Sian Davies.

Email: sian.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk

Marketing Officer – Sian Williams.

Email: sian.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk

Digital Marketing & Research Officer - Carly Rogers.

Email: carly.rogers@denbighshire.gov.uk

Theatre Secretary – Sue Jones.

Email: theatre.secretary@denbighshire.gov.uk

Box Office Manager – Tina Evans.

Email: tina.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk

Technical Manager – Andy Hughes.

Email: andy.hughes@denbighshire.gov.uk

Stage Manager – Graham Prime-Shingler.

Email: graham.shingler@denbighshire.gov.uk

Chief LX – Leon Lloyd.

Email: leon.lloyd@denbighshire.gov.uk

General Enquiries.

Email: rhyl.pavilion@denbighshire.gov.uk

Translate Website
Announcements
  • Follow the yellow brick road, follow the yellow brick road… join us for a fun filled family pantomime this Easter with the Wizard of Oz. 22nd & 23rd April

  • Steve Hewlett – Thinking Inside the Box. Fresh from his stunning appearance on Britains Got Talent, now embarks on a major theatre tour with his hilarious friends! Friday 27th June BOOKING NOW

  • Back for yet another sell out tour, Billy Ocean live on stage Thursday 5th June


View Shows by Genre