Staff Contact Details

General Manager – Gareth Owen.

Email: gareth.owen@denbighshire.gov.uk

Operations Manager/Deputy Manager – Val Simmons.

Email: val.simmons@denbighshire.gov.uk

County Events Manager – Sian Davies.

Email: sian.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk

Marketing Officer – Sian Williams.

Email: sian.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk

Digital Marketing & Research Officer - Carly Rogers.

Email: carly.rogers@denbighshire.gov.uk

Theatre Secretary – Sue Jones.

Email: theatre.secretary@denbighshire.gov.uk

Box Office Manager – Tina Evans.

Email: tina.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk

Technical Manager – Andy Hughes.

Email: andy.hughes@denbighshire.gov.uk

Stage Manager – Graham Prime-Shingler.

Email: graham.shingler@denbighshire.gov.uk

Chief LX – Leon Lloyd.

Email: leon.lloyd@denbighshire.gov.uk

General Enquiries.

Email: rhyl.pavilion@denbighshire.gov.uk

Translate Website
Announcements
  • SU POLLARD & CANNON AND BALL star in THE FUNNIEST FARCE IN THE FOREST! Ha Ha Hood, Wednesday 29th October

  • David Gest returns to Rhyl with the Soul Legends Live in Concert, starring Russell Thompkins, JR & The Stylistics, Dennis Edwards & The Temptations, Deniece Williams, Billy Paul & Sheila Ferguson. Friday 10th October 7.30pm

  • THE HOOSIERS and BGT’s James Smith are to play a FREE concert at Rhyl Beach Fest 26th & 27h July, visit loverhyl.co.uk for more information

  • Shane Filan embarks on a nationwide tour of the UK, and stops off in Rhyl on Friday 7th November.  Tickets now on sale!


View Shows by Genre