find us on google maps

Contact Us

You can contact us by phone, use the form below, or can even write to us if you want! If you’d like to contact a certain member of the team you can with the contact details below.

The Pavilion Theatre.
East Parade,
Rhyl,
Denbighshire.
LL18 3AQ.

Administration: 01745 332414

Box Office: 01745 33 00 00

Programming

Sian Davies – 01824 706651
sian.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk

Marketing

Sian Williams – 01824 706653
sian.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk

Box Office

Tina Evans – 01824 706644
tina.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk

Technical

Andy Hughes – 01824 706648
andy.hughes@denbighshire.gov.uk

Stage Manager

Graham Shingler – 01824 706659
graham.shingler@denbighshire.gov.uk

Chief LX

Leon Lloyd – 01824 706656
leon.lloyd@denbighshire.gov.uk

General Enquiries

Contact Form


Sign up for our Newsletter

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google