Staff Contact Details

General Manager – Gareth Owen.

Email: gareth.owen@denbighshire.gov.uk

Operations Manager/Deputy Manager – Val Simmons.

Email: val.simmons@denbighshire.gov.uk

County Events Manager – Sian Davies.

Email: sian.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk

Marketing Officer – Sian Williams.

Email: sian.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk

Box Office Manager – Tina Evans.

Email: tina.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk

Technical Manager – Andy Hughes.

Email: andy.hughes@denbighshire.gov.uk

Stage Manager – Graham Prime-Shingler.

Email: graham.shingler@denbighshire.gov.uk

Chief LX – Leon Lloyd.

Email: leon.lloyd@denbighshire.gov.uk

General Enquiries.

Email: rhyl.pavilion@denbighshire.gov.uk

Rheolwr Cyffredinol – Gareth Owen. E-bost: gareth.owen@denbighshire.gov.uk Rheolwr Gweithrediadau/Dirprwy Reolwr – Val Simmons. E-bost: val.simmons@denbighshire.gov.uk Rheolwr Digwyddiadau’r Sir – Sian Davies. E-bost: sian.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk Swyddog Marchnata – Sian Williams. E-bost: sian.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk Rheolwr y Swyddfa Docynnau – Tina Evans. E-bost: tina.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk Rheolwr Technegol – Andy Hughes. E-bost: andy.hughes@denbighshire.gov.uk Rheolwr Llwyfan – Graham Prime-Shingler. E-bost: graham.shingler@denbighshire.gov.uk Prif Drydanwr – Leon Lloyd. E-bost: leon.lloyd@denbighshire.gov.uk Ymholiadau Cyffredinol. E-bost: rhyl.pavilion@denbighshire.gov.uk
Announcements
View Shows by Genre