Updated list of shows affected by Covid 19 at Pavilion Theatre

At this uncertain time, we appreciate you will be concerned if you have purchased tickets for upcoming shows, and our team is working hard to reschedule shows wherever possible. We can confirm that the following shows have been postponed:

Saturday 18th March

Psychic Sally

Friday 20th March

The Carpenters Story

Saturday 21st March

Thank Abba

Friday 27th March

The Bon Jovi Experience

Saturday 28th March

Lost in the Rhythm

Tuesday 31st March

By the Waters of Liverpool

Thursday 9th April

The Wizard of Oz

Saturday 11th April

Michael Starring Ben

Sunday 19th April

Mark ‘Billy’ Billingham

Thursday 23rd April

Girls Just want to Have Fun

Saturday 25th April

The Music of Northern Soul

Sunday 26th April

Rob Brydon Songs & Stories

Wednesday 6th May

Friends the Musical

Thursday 7th May

Rock for Heroes

Saturday 9th May

Totally Tina

Saturday 16th May

The George Michael Story

Saturday 23rd May

ELO Tribute Show

Friday 29th May

80’s Mania

Saturday 30th May

Toploader

Sunday 31st May

Cirque Enfant

 

Where alternative dates are scheduled, we will announce them as soon we are in a position to do so. We will keep you updated on other postponements and cancellations as details are confirmed. If you need any assistance in the meantime, please contact rhyl.pavilion@denbighshire.gov.uk or via our social media pages and we will endeavour to get back to you within 7 days. Please note that we are unable to deal with telephone enquiries at this time.
Thanks again for your many messages of support and understanding for our staff.

On behalf of all of us at Denbighshire Leisure Ltd, we hope that you and your families stay safe and healthy at this time.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google