Dod o hyd i ni ar Google Maps

Cysylltwch â Ni

Gallwch gysylltu â ni dros y ffôn, defnyddio’r ffurflen isod, neu gallwch ysgrifennu atom! Os ydych chi’n dymuno cysylltu aelod penodol o’r tîm, mae modd gwneud hynny drwy’r manylion cyswllt isod.

Theatr y Pafiliwn
Rhodfa’r Dwyrain,
Y Rhyl,
Sir Ddinbych.
LL18 3AQ.

Gweinyddu: 01745 332414

Swyddfa Blwch: 01745 33 00 00

Rhaglenni:
Siân Davies – 01824 706651
sian.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk

Marchnata
Sian Williams – 01824 706653
sian.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk

Swyddfa Docynnau
Tina Evans – 01824 706644
tina.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk

Technegol
Andy Hughes – 01824 706648
andy.hughes@denbighshire.gov.uk

Rheolwr Llwyfan
Graham Shingler – 01824 706659
graham.shingler@denbighshire.gov.uk

Prif LX
Leon Lloyd – 01824 706656
leon.lloyd@denbighshire.gov.uk

Ymholiadau Cyffredinol
01745 332414
rhyl.pavilion@denbighshire.gov.uk

Ffurflen Gyswllt

Cofrestrwch i dderbyn ein Cylchlythyr

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google