Sleeping Beauty

Wednesday 13th December, 2017 to Saturday 6th January, 2018

Performances:

  • Wednesday 13th December @ 1:15pm*
  • Thursday 14th December @ 10am* & 1:15pm*
  • Friday 15th December @ 10am* & 1:15pm*
  • Saturday 16th December @ 2:30pm & 7pm
  • Sunday 17th December NO PERFORMANCES
  • Monday 18th December @ 10am* & 1:15pm*
  • Tuesday 19th December @ 10am* & 1:15pm*
  • Wednesday 20th December @ 10am* & 1:15pm*
  • Thursday 21st December @ 10am* & 1:15pm*
  • Friday 22nd December NO PERFORMANCES
  • Saturday 23rd December @ 2:30pm & 7pm
  • Sunday 24th December @ 1:30pm & 5pm#
  • Monday 25th December NO PERFORMANCES
  • Tuesday 26th December @ 3pm
  • Wednesday 27th December @ 3pm
  • Thursday 28th December @ 2:30pm & 7pm
  • Friday 29th December @ 2:30pm & 7pm
  • Saturday 30th December @ 2:30pm & 7pm
  • Sunday 31st December @ 3pm#
  • Monday 1st January NO PERFORMANCES
  • Tuesday 2nd January @ 3pm
  • Wednesday 3rd January @ 2:30pm & 7pm
  • Thursday 4th January @ 11am & 5pm
  • Friday 5th January @ 2:30pm & 7pm
  • Saturday 6th January @ 2:30pm & 7pm

Ticket Prices:

  • * Super Saver All Seats £9.50
  • # Family Performances All Seats £15
  • Saver Performances £17, £16 concessions £1.50 off, **Family Tickets £62, £58
  • Premium Performances £18.50, £17.50 concessions £2 off, **Family Tickets £66, £62
  • **Family tickets 2 adults 2 children
  • Youth Groups £14 available on selected performances
  • Groups 10+ 10% off, 40+ 15% off, 80+ 20% off on selected performances only

Description: 

Once upon a time in a land far away, a beautiful princess was born. Cursed by a wicked fairy, she was destined to spend her life as the Sleeping Beauty, until awakened by true love’s kiss….

Following last year’s enormous success and record breaking panto –  ‘Peter Pan’, Rhyl Pavilion and Martin Dodd – UK Productions proudly present another spectacular pantomime jam-packed with smash-hit songs, stunning sets, spectacular costumes and an all-star cast which includes Coronation Street’s ‘Janice Battersby’ Vicky Entswistle as the Bad Fairy, Channel 5’s Milkshake Presenter Amy Thompson as Sleeping Beauty, Hollyoaks’ ‘Kathy Barnes’ Sarah Jane Buckley as the Good Fairy, The Queen of pantomime dames – Charles Burden as Nanny Glucose and back by popular demand Wales’ very own Sean Jones as Silly Billy who is returning to us for his 6th consecutive pantomime, all this together with a full supporting cast including The Gay Harris Dancers and North Wales School of Dance.

“The tale of Sleeping Beauty is renowned worldwide as one of the most magical and enchanting of all. Rhyl Pavilion’s 27th pantomime will be a ‘BEAUTY’ of a show, definitely not to be missed!” Gareth Owen, Theatre Manager

book-online

Announcements
  • We are now taking bookings for Jason Manford - Muddle Class Tour 2018. Please click here to book online or alternatively, you can also book by phoning the Box Office 01745 330000.  


Filter Shows by Genre